Medarbetare



Clotte Frank Sjöblom

Clotte Frank Sjöblom

Landskapsarkitekt LAR / MSA
VD / Delägare

010-516 03 11
070-747 04 33
clotte@novamark.se
Elin Dahl

Elin Dahl

Landskapsarkitekt


010-516 03 31
070-553 07 63
elin.dahl@novamark.se
Eliza Nielsen

Eliza Nielsen

Landskapsarkitekt


010-516 03 13
070-741 28 34
eliza@novamark.se
Eva Alvemur

Eva Alvemur

Landskapsarkitekt


010-516 03 15
070-773 86 39
eva@novamark.se
Fredrik Lennfalk

Fredrik Lennfalk

Landskapsarkitekt


010-516 03 16
070-553 07 39
fredrik@novamark.se
Göran Henning

Göran Henning

Ingenjör SBR


010-516 01 37
070-715 20 61
Jenny Larsson

Jenny Larsson

Landskapsarkitekt LAR / MSA


010-516 03 19
070-553 06 47
jenny@novamark.se
Jessica Appelblad

Jessica Appelblad

Landskapsarkitekt



076 770 38 28
jessica@novamark.se
Jimmy Jonsson

Jimmy Jonsson

Ingenjör VA


010-516 03 21
070-553 07 29
jimmy@novamark.se
Joakim Pettersson

Joakim Pettersson

Ingenjör VA


010-516 00 13
072-453 37 66
joakim@novamark.se
Johan Strandahl

Johan Strandahl

Ingenjör VA


010-516 02 83
076-133 05 44
johan@novamark.se
Jonna Blomfeldt

Jonna Blomfeldt

Landskapsarkitekt


010-516 03 28
070-553 07 36
jonna@novamark.se
Matilda Nilsson

Matilda Nilsson

Landskapsarkitekt


010-516 03 26
070-748 27 95
matilda@novamark.se
Olle Burman

Olle Burman

Civilekonom, Ingenjör VA
Delägare

010-516 03 25
070-725 79 29
olle@novamark.se
Sara Littecke

Sara Littecke

Ingenjör VA


010-516 02 44
070-546 13 02
sara@novamark.se
Sofia Forssell

Sofia Forssell

Landskapsarkitekt


010-516 01 16
073-988 36 99
sofia.forssell@novamark.se
Therese Dahlberg

Therese Dahlberg

Ingenjör VA


010-516 03 29
070-553 06 92
therese@novamark.se
Tuba Yasar

Tuba Yasar

Ingenjör Väg/VA


010-516 00 42
073-086 11 56
tuba@novamark.se